The client has the ability to automatically recharge their balance. The autorecharge balance setting is located in Settings/Balance.
By default, autorecharge is disabled. To enable it, you must activate the corresponding checkbox "On". The Threshold field specifies the minimum threshold (1000 by default). In the Payment Amount field - the value by which the balance will be replenished (1000 by default). The selected settings must be saved with the Save button.
Note. The final balance after autorecharge should be Threshold + Payment Amount. In the example above, it will be 200.